Nipsey Hu$$le – Untouchable feat. Kokane

“It’s high ’till we die so muthafuck a Detox”

Neighborhood Nip drops this track after explaining why his debut album is indefinitly postponed and he will now be dropping The Marathon on December 21st. Hit the jump to download and read more…

South central state of mind has been indefinitly postponed. I’m droping “The Marathon” on 12 21 2010. I’ll explain because yall matter to me: SOUTH CENTRAL STATE OF MIND IS MY MASTERPEICE. WHEN ITS DONE U WILL GET IT. UNTILL THEN #TMC. THIS IS NOT MY LABELS DECISION, ITS A CREATIVE MOVE TO ENSURE THAT I GIVE MY TRUE BELIVERS MY BEST OFFERING ON MY DEBUT ALBUM. MY LIFE HAS BEEN SUCH A STRUGGLE, AND I ALWAYS SAID IF I EVER MAKE IT TO WHERE I AM NOW I WOULD DO IT FROM THE HEART.

Download: Nipsey Hu$$le – Untouchable feat. Kokane

About headofsecurity

One thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain
This entry was posted in Downloads, Mixtape, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

