Temporary Downtime

I hate to do it but I just don’t have any time on my hands with working full time and it being, ya know, summer. I will be posting some major releases such as important mixtapes and leaks so keep an eye out. Other than that, I’ll most likely begin posting again daily in another week or two when I can get a break. ONE.

About headofsecurity

One thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Temporary Downtime

Leave a Reply

